New Tracks by Sunshine Voyager

I had the chance to catch up with Michael Chornomaz of Sunshine Voyager recently and he offered me a couple new tracks. He is moving to Hawaii later this month to work on a farm and we’ll miss him dearly, but for now Mike had this to say about these new tracks, “I worked really hard on production lately…I decided that I’ve recorded enough emo sadish songs and that nobody wanted to hear that shit, including myself. So now i’m making either happy or meditative tracks. I’m working on another one right now, totally different. kind of like repetitive, meditative”.

Check out Aloha, Future and Quequito y Osita by Sunshine Voyager

Leave a Reply

