Happenings

Hi y’all. This is Michael AKA Sunshine.

I haven’t updated the blog in forever, figured an update was in order. I’m putting together an EP right now, probably gonna be 7 or 8 tracks written in the last 7 or 8 months. Some of them are happy songs and some are sad. It’s like how life is. Now I just have to get Jimmy to record it with me so it sounds awesome. Most of the songs are available on my soundcloud as demos, so check those out if you wanna hear random songs I’ve made over the last couple of months here. Also, formed a new project with Mike of Secret Pockets, called Spy Club… we are still writing and piecing together songs, but our first show is going to be at a pool party… we’re very excited to say the least. Also, Mike is working on some sort of release that sounds like its from outer space! When it’s finished, we will share it with you here.  Hope everyone is enjoying their summer.

-Sunshine

Leave a comment